Unmute Presents

Unmute Presents

Hello! We’re Marty and Michael, the hosts of Unmute presents. We love technology that provides independence to everyone! In each episode, we provide tips and tricks on voiceover, jaws, Talkback and anything else that is assistive technology related. Our goal is to help empower people of all ages to get the most out of any technology that caters to their unique needs. We are always willing to answer your questions live on the ACB Community Calls on the first Monday at 5pm PST/8pm EST and 3rd Wednesday at 10am PST/1pm EST.

ACB Community Calls

Join Our Mailing list






Contacting Us

Contact Unmute

Name
Please enter your message and press the send button to send your message to the Unmute Presents team