archiving and deleting cards in Trello with your eyes closed

in this episode we’re going to walk you through the process of archiving and deleting cards.  Before we get into that, Let me give you a brief explanation of what the differences are between archiving and deleting cards.  If you Archive a card, thisplaces the card in an archive status and you can restore the card if at a later date You need to. if you delete a card you cannot restore it and once it’s  deleted This is irreversible.  I’LL SHOW YOU HOW TO archive  and delete cards.

 

Do you enjoy this content? If so, don’t forget to share with your most active social media.

=====If you enjoyed archiving and deleting cards in Trello with your eyes closed, please leave feedback. You can do this in several ways:

   Subscribe to the podcast in iTunes, Stitcher, iHeart Radio, or Google Play Music.

Review The Podcast

Leave a Comment

Though, sharing with your favorite social network does show us that you think your connections will enjoy it two. So thanks ahead of time.

Looking forward to inspire and motivate you to get off your ass and do something.

 

 

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge